Broomdasher Gigs


  • Hadleigh Folk Club

    Hadleigh, Suffolk

    Date: Friday 03 Feb 2023 Doors / Start: 19:45
    Price: £5 on the door
  • Coventry Cathedral[ From Pub To Pulpit ]

    Coventry Cathedral, Priory St, Coventry CV1 5AB, UK

    Date: Saturday 11 Feb 2023 Doors / Start: 18:30 / 19:00
    Price: £13.76, £11.67 Under 16s, over 65's and Careers
  • Walthamstow Folk Club

    Ye Olde Rose & Crown Theatre Pub, Wathamstow

    Date: Sunday 19 Feb 2023 Doors / Start: TBC
    Price: TBC
  • Herga At The Castle

    Harrow, Middlesex

    Date: Monday 20 Feb 2023 Doors / Start: TBC
    Price: TBC
  • Chelmsford Cathedral[ From Pub To Pulpit ]

    Chelmsford Cathedral, New St, Chelmsford CM1 1TY

    Date: Saturday 04 Mar 2023 Doors / Start: 7:30pm (1.5 Hours)
    Price: TBC
  • The Green Note

    Camden, London

    Date: Monday 20 Mar 2023 Doors / Start: TBC
    Price: TBC
  • Brecon Cathedral[ From Pub To Pulpit ]

    Date: Saturday 20 May 2023 Doors / Start: 19:30
    Price: TBC
  • Huddersfield Town Hall[ From Pub To Pulpit ]

    Date: Thursday 08 Jun 2023 Doors / Start: 19:30
    Price: TBC
  • St Silas Church, Blackburn[ From Pub To Pulpit ]

    Date: Saturday 10 Jun 2023 Doors / Start: 19:30
    Price: TBC
  • St Thomas Church, Kendal[ From Pub To Pulpit ]

    Date: Saturday 17 Jun 2023 Doors / Start: 19:30
    Price: TBC
  • All Saints, Brighton and Hove[ From Pub To Pulpit ]

    Date: Saturday 01 Jul 2023 Doors / Start: TBC
    Price: TBC
  • Gloucester Cathedral[ From Pub To Pulpit ]

    Date: Thursday 27 Jul 2023 Doors / Start: 11:30am
    Price: TBC
  • Folk in the Cellar

    Map Studio, Kentish Town

    Date: Monday 11 Sep 2023 Doors / Start: TBC
    Price: TBC